For wrap shops
Specced vs WrapMyRide AI for wrap shops.
WrapMyRide AI is $49.99 a month on Pro and $199.99 on White Label, covering wrap, tint, PPF and peelable paint, with leads routed to HubSpot or Zapier. Specced is €49 a month with the white-label page and embed included, paint and wrap only, on 1,400+ films from 8 brands.
No card for the trial. One shop, one price.
Feature by feature.
| Specced | WrapMyRide AI | |
|---|---|---|
| Customer’s own photo | Yes. Your customer photographs their own car. | Yes. A photo, a text prompt or a reference image. |
| Film brands and SKUs | 1,400+ films from 8 brands, each with a scanned texture. You curate the grid down to what you carry. | 3,000+ colours advertised from Avery Dennison, 3M, KPMF, Oracal, Inozetek, STEK, Hexis and Arlon, plus your own swatches. |
| White-label page | Yes. yourshop.specced.app, your name and your colours, no Specced branding. | Yes, on the White Label plan: custom domain, custom branding, WrapMyRide branding removed. |
| Website embed | Chromeless iframe. WordPress, Wix, Shopify, Webflow, Squarespace, hand-coded HTML. | Yes. A copy-paste snippet. WordPress, Squarespace, Wix, Shopify, Webflow, custom sites. |
| Lead capture | Quote request by email: the render, the car, brand, product line, SKU and finish, plus the customer’s email, phone and note. | Yes. Name, email and phone, with a link to the saved design and the colours, finishes and vehicle. |
| Customer signup | None. Your customer specs the car and sends the job without an account. | No account described. Name, email and phone are required before sharing or downloading. |
| PPF and window tint | No. Paint and wrap only. | Yes. PPF, window tint, peelable paint and chrome finishes. |
| CRM and integrations | None. Leads arrive by email. There is no API and no CRM connector. | Yes. HubSpot, Mailchimp, Slack, Zapier, webhooks and CP Shop Manager. |
| Team seats | One. A shop has a single owner account. | Seats not stated. Multi-location support on the White Label plan. |
| Price a month | €49 a month, €490 a year, per shop. | $49.99 on Pro. $199.99 on White Label. |
| Free trial | 14 days. | 14 days, no card. |
Everything in the WrapMyRide AI column is that company's own published claim, checked 3 September 2026. "Not stated" means their site does not publish it. There are no ratings or scores on this page.
When WrapMyRide AI is the better buy.
Pick WrapMyRide AI if window tint, PPF or peelable paint is a real share of your shop, or if a lead has to land in HubSpot, Zapier or CP Shop Manager rather than an inbox. Specced does none of that: paint and wrap, one owner account, leads by email. Their catalogue is larger too, at 3,000+ colours, though that figure counts PPF finishes.
WrapMyRide AIQuestions shops ask.
Is Specced cheaper than WrapMyRide AI?
It depends on the plan. WrapMyRide AI Pro is $49.99 a month and does not include custom branding or a custom domain; those sit on the $199.99 White Label plan. Specced is €49 a month or €490 a year with the white-label page and the embed included, after a 14-day trial.
Can I switch from WrapMyRide AI to Specced?
Yes, and there is nothing to import. Specced has no import from WrapMyRide AI, and no CRM connector to reconnect. You pick your films again in /shop/films out of 1,400+ films from 8 brands, then swap the widget on your site for the Specced iframe. Leads already in your CRM stay there.
Does Specced do PPF or window tint?
No. Specced renders paint and vinyl wrap, nothing else. WrapMyRide AI runs separate visualisers for window tint, PPF and peelable paint, and its advertised 3,000+ colour count includes PPF finishes. Specced counts wrap films and paints only, so the two numbers do not measure the same thing.
Does my customer need a Specced account?
No. On your studio page and inside your embed, the visitor uploads a photo, picks a film and sends you the quote request without signing up. The quote request reaches you by email with the render, the car, and the film’s brand, product line, SKU and finish. Their email, phone and note come with it.